Purchase Merchandise

In addition to the products below, please be sure to visit the EDHS Promotional Shop for EDHS-branded items including apparel, mugs, and more.


Trilogy: Windy City Saga. Hardcover.

SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

The Windy City Saga is a three-book fiction series that follows three generations of a family living in Chicago during some of the city’s most historic events. Veiled in Smoke takes place during and after the Great Fire of 1871, Shadows of the White City is set during the 1893 World’s Fair, and Drawn by the Current (releasing Feb. 1, 2022) revolves around the Eastland Disaster of 1915.

Save this product for later